Nomination Committee for FM Mattsson AB’s Annual General Meeting 2023

In accordance with the resolution by a previous Annual General Meeting for FM Mattsson AB, the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative of each of the three largest shareholders. FM Mattsson AB announces that the Nomination Committee has been appointed for the Annual General Meeting in May 2023.

Nomination Committee:

  • Hans Karlsson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, representing 29.42% of the votes
  • Mats Rylander, representing 27.78% of the votes
  • Åsa Mattsson, representing 27.22% of the votes

The Annual General Meeting of FM Mattsson AB will be held on Thursday May 11, 2023 in Mora.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may contact the Committee by e-mail or via the company’s postal address stated below. In order for the Nomination Committee to constructively be able to address proposals received, proposals must have been received no later than February 28, 2023.

FM Mattsson AB
Box 480
SE-792 27 MORA